Monday, 14 September 2020

RBSE class 6 to 12 new syllabus : छठी से 12वीं तक फिर लागू होगा NCRRT का सिलेबस

RBSE class 6 to 12 new syllabus 2020: छठी से 12वीं तक फिर लागू होगा एनसीईआरटी का सिलेबस Syllabus, Exam Pattern, Previous Papers Syllabus and solutions Rajasthan Board Books & previous year question paper

RBSE class 6 to 12 new syllabus 2020

छठी से 12वीं तक फिर लागू होगा एनसीईआरटी का सिलेबस

The process of changing the syllabus has been going on for the last 22 years. For the fourth time in years, the Congress government will change the syllabus. The present government had also changed several books in the current session. Now, there will be a change again from next session. The BJP government has also changed the syllabus twice. As soon as the Congress government was formed in the state last year, preparations for a change in the syllabus had begun. A course review committee was set up for the same. But then only four books were changed. Now, after the recommendation of the Committee, the entire syllabus from 6th to 12th will be implemented. 
The syllabus will be kept intact from 1st to 5th. The change was first initiated by the Congress government in 1998. On the other hand, Minister of State for Education Govind Singh Dotasara said that even after the syllabus of NCERT is implemented, a separate book will be introduced to make the students aware of the history, geography and culture of Rajasthan. In Class VI, our Rajasthan Part I, Our Rajasthan Part Ii and Our Rajasthan Part III will be taught in VIII. The freedom movement and shaurya tradition of Rajasthan in the ninth, the history and culture of Rajasthan in the tenth, the golden India part one after independence in the 11th and the golden India part two after independence in the 12th.
Know... Thus changed school curriculum

Congress rule (1998 to 2003): Changed the syllabus being taught in the BJP government. Argued is not political. The slogans with CM's photo came to the cover page. History of Congress also included.
BJP rule (2003 to 2008): Several chapters were changed in the Congress regime. The thinkers of the association found a place in the syllabus. It is mainly Deendayal Upadhyaya and Shyama Prasad Mukherjee.
Congress Governance (2008 to 2013): NCERT syllabus introduced in 2011-12. In 2009, The name of Deendayal and Shyama Prasad Mukherjee was removed from the 9th book. Sangh Shakti Kalyuga was also completely removed from the Sanskrit book of XI.
BJP Government (2013 to 2018): NCERT's syllabus removed. New syllabus introduced. Maharana Pratap was added great in place of Akbar Mahan. The famous poetry from class 6 was a very well fought masculine queen.... And Sarfaroshi's wish from Class 7 is now in our hearts... was removed.
Current Congress Government (from 2018...) : Changes in some books in 2019-20. In a 10th chapter, Veer Savarkar has been described as a four-time mercy petition to the British Government after being harassed by prison tortures by removing a line describing him as a hero. A photo of the fort has been published by removing the photo of Johar on the cover page of the English of VIII.
Change: The government changes as the syllabus changes, the BJP has changed twice
The Committee Behind changing the syllabus has enumerated these benefits for children
The syllabus forms the basis for success in higher education and competitive examinations for the higher secondary.
Pictures and maps, etc., are used according to the subject.
Logical analysis of scholars is explained in simple language.
The content related to the subject is stored in an orderly manner. That gives the student a cryptuation.

छठी से 12वीं तक फिर लागू होगा एनसीईआरटी का सिलेबस

जयपुर | सरकार ने स्कूली पाठ्यक्रम को लेकर बड़ा निर्णय लिया है। प्रदेश में आठ साल बाद एक बार फिर छठी से बारहवीं कक्षा तक नेशनल कौंसिल आफ एजुकेशन रिसर्च एंड ट्रेनिंग (एनसीईआरटी) का सिलेबस लागू किया जाएगा। सिलेबस बदलाव की शुरुआत अगले सत्र 2020-21 से होगी। पहले चरण में आगामी सत्र से कक्षा 6 से 9 और 11वीं में नया सिलेबस लागू हाेगा। इस सत्र में 10वीं और 12वीं का सिलेबस यथावत रहेगा। इसके बाद सत्र 2021-22 से दसवीं और बारहवीं में एनसीईआरटी का सिलेबस लागू होगा। पहली से पांचवीं तक के सिलेबस में कोई बदलाव नहीं होगा। 

सिलेबस उच्च माध्यमिक के लिए उच्च शिक्षा और प्रतियोगी परीक्षाओं में सफलता का आधार बनता है।
विषय अनुसार ही चित्र और नक्शे इत्यादि का प्रयोग किया जाता है।
विद्वानों के तार्किक विश्लेषण से सरल भाषा में समझाया जाता है।
विषय से संबंधित सामग्री क्रमबद्ध तरीके से संग्रहित की जाती है। जो विद्यार्थी को गूढ जानकारी देती है। 


Post a Comment